Guest Blog Post at Hammock Tracks: Learning Through Tot Trays

I am very excited to have my first guest blog post today!  Savannah at Hammock Tracks blogs about her life, her homeschooling, and her delicious recipes!  I love her gorgeous photography, too. Please head on over to Hammock Tracks to read about:

Learning Through Tot Trays!

And if you have made your way over from Hammock Tracks, I’d like to say:

Welcome!

I hope you stay a while!  I write about mothering, homeschooling, healthy living, and many other passions in between.

You may be interested in how to plan Tot School with your little ones.  I created a Tot School Planning Form to help organize our time together.  Here is a link to that post.

Screen shot 2013-04-24 at 3.47.14 PM

I thought I’d set up some easy links to my Tot School posts so far, for letters A through J, so you can see what we are doing with Tot School and Tot Trays.  Just click on the photos below.

If you’d like to receive post updates, please Like my Facebook Page!

Or follow my blog with Bloglovin!

 photo Amy3_zps8e2e6a59.png

IMG_5294-001IMG_5484-001IMG_5743-001IMG_6134-001IMG_6211-001IMG_6682-001DSC00797DSC00921-001DSC01886-001DSC02841

2 thoughts on “Guest Blog Post at Hammock Tracks: Learning Through Tot Trays

Leave a Reply

